Upcoming Events

No Events
There are currently no upcoming events posted

 

Members Login

Donation

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the bethany beach fire company Communications Center

Follow us

Photo Gallery


MVC with Entrapment Fenwick Island

Fri, Mar 24, 2017


Hoseline Advancement drill

Wed, Mar 15, 2017


Two Alarm House Fire 3900 Block of Heron RD Ocean Village

Tue, Mar 14, 2017


Assist Millville with Brush Fire The Reserves Ocean View

Tue, Mar 7, 2017


Live Burn Training Evolution Roxana

Sat, Mar 4, 2017


House Fire 3800 block of Bunting Ave Fenwick Island

Mon, Feb 27, 2017


Bethany and Millville Fire units Respond to Reported Smoke In A Building

Sun, Sep 18, 2016


Bethany Fire Company Stands By For Triathlon

Sat, Sep 17, 2016


House Fire 31000 Heather Lane

Wed, Jul 6, 2016


Brush Fire In The Area Of Breakwater Beach

Sat, Jun 11, 2016


Displaying 11-21 of 524 Records