Photo Gallery


Career Fire Fighter Marissa Carmello - Hydrating after fire alarm on 18 August 2015

Wed, Aug 19, 2015


VACATIONERS TEMPOARILY DISPLACED - Unit block S. 1st. Street, South Bethany Beach, DE

Tue, Aug 18, 2015


June Ocean Rescue Drill - Bethany Beach

Mon, Jun 22, 2015


MVC with Entrapment - Fred Hudson Road & Coastal Highway Bethany Beach

Thu, Jun 18, 2015


Busy Duty Crew Night at BBVFC - Headquarters

Sat, Jun 13, 2015


BBVFC Says Goodbye to Charles "Chuck" Young - BBVFC Headquarters

Tue, Jun 9, 2015


Bethany Beach Volunteer Fire Company EMT John Huegel named Sussex County EMT of the Year. - 2015 Sussex County Emergency Services Award Banquet

Fri, Jun 5, 2015


BBVFC Mourns the loss of Charles (Chuck) Young - Headquarters

Thu, Jun 4, 2015


Assist Millville with a Residential Fire - Katie Street Ocean View

Tue, Jun 2, 2015


BBVFC Mourns the loss of Beau Biden - BBVFC

Mon, Jun 1, 2015


Displaying 81-90 of 534 Records