Photo Gallery


High Rise Firefighting Drill - Annapolis House Sea Colony

Mon, Mar 23, 2015


John Huegel receives the Josh M. Freeman Valor Award - Bayside

Fri, Feb 20, 2015


New Marine 70 build out in progress - Station 70 Headquarters

Sun, Feb 15, 2015


Cold Weather Safety tips from BBVFC - BBVFC Fire Headquarters

Wed, Jan 7, 2015


Dumpster Fire - Ashwood Street and Daylily Court Bethany Beach

Fri, Jan 2, 2015


BBVFC Provides Coverage to Sea Colony Turket Trot - Sea Colony

Sun, Nov 30, 2014


Assist Millville with a house fire - Mimosa Street Shady Dale Park

Sat, Nov 15, 2014


BBVFC looks at a 'Quadski" - Headquarters

Fri, Nov 7, 2014


Electrical Fire - 1207 North Schulz Rd, Fenwick Island

Mon, Nov 3, 2014


Assist Millville with a Structure Fire - Bethany Loop Salt Pond

Fri, Aug 15, 2014


Displaying 91-100 of 529 Records