Photo Gallery


Cold Weather Safety tips from BBVFC

Wednesday, January 7, 2015


Dumpster Fire

Friday, January 2, 2015


BBVFC Provides Coverage to Sea Colony Turket Trot

Sunday, November 30, 2014


Assist Millville with a house fire

Saturday, November 15, 2014


BBVFC looks at a 'Quadski"

Friday, November 7, 2014


Electrical Fire

Monday, November 3, 2014


Assist Millville with a Structure Fire

Friday, August 15, 2014


Tower 70 at Delaware Burn Camp

Thursday, August 14, 2014


Motor Vehicle Crash With 2 People Injured

Sunday, August 3, 2014


Water Craft Drill

Monday, July 28, 2014


Fire Works Standby

Saturday, July 5, 2014


Displaying 1-11 of 430 Records