Upcoming Events

No Events
There are currently no upcoming events posted

 

Members Login

Donation

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fireground operations from the bethany beach fire company Communications Center

Follow us

Photo Gallery


Bethany and Millville Fire units Respond to Reported Smoke In A Building

Sun, Sep 18, 2016


Bethany Fire Company Stands By For Triathlon

Sat, Sep 17, 2016


House Fire 31000 Heather Lane

Wed, Jul 6, 2016


Brush Fire In The Area Of Breakwater Beach

Sat, Jun 11, 2016


House Fire 100 Block Of Wellington Parkway

Sun, May 22, 2016


Bethany Fire Units Respond to the 400 Block of Beachwood Lane

Mon, Mar 28, 2016


Live Fire Training In Roxana

Fri, Mar 18, 2016


New Air Packs To Go Into Service The End Of The Month

Thu, Mar 3, 2016


Bethany Fire Unit Assist Rehoboth Fire Department With A House Fire

Mon, Jan 18, 2016


Bethany Units Assist Ocean City Fire Department With A Building Fire

Tue, Jan 12, 2016


Displaying 1-11 of 508 Records