Photo Gallery


Residential Fire

Friday, May 1, 2015


Gas Leak at Walgreens

Sunday, March 29, 2015


High Rise Firefighting Drill

Monday, March 23, 2015


John Huegel receives the Josh M. Freeman Valor Award

Friday, February 20, 2015


New Marine 70 build out in progress

Sunday, February 15, 2015


Cold Weather Safety tips from BBVFC

Wednesday, January 7, 2015


Dumpster Fire

Friday, January 2, 2015


BBVFC Provides Coverage to Sea Colony Turket Trot

Sunday, November 30, 2014


Assist Millville with a house fire

Saturday, November 15, 2014


BBVFC looks at a 'Quadski"

Friday, November 7, 2014


Displaying 1-11 of 435 Records